Zombie Ever After: July Kindle Giveaway

Meet new authors…Discover new books…Enter to win a Kindle!

Zombie Ever After
Carl Plumer


In the coming zombie apocalypse, will love survive?

Not even love is guaranteed

For fans of Warm Bodies and Zombieland and for readers of A. Lee Martinez and Christopher Moore comes a new literary adventure about love and survival in San Francisco that has been called “hilarious, action-packed, and original.” Trek along with Cathren and Donovan as they fight to evade brain-hungry zombies, vengeful survivors, and a megalomaniacal CEO and his blood-thirsty henchmen. Can the forces of evil be stopped? Can love conquer the undead? Will Cathren and Donovan find freedom, safety, and true love? Find out for yourself by reading “Zombie Ever After”!

Award Winning Read
2013 QUARTER FINALIST Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award
2013 FINALIST The National Indie Excellence Book Awards

˃˃˃ Publishers Weekly declares: “Cathren’s zombie status provides many moments of entertaining grossness — e.g. she alternately sheds and regrows body parts — and the horde of angry detached heads is at once hilarious and horrific.”

˃˃˃ Vampire Origins rejoices: “Loved the wit, the comedic timing, the action — and loved Cathren. Overall, a solid zombie tale for fans of the genre.”

˃˃˃ Amazon.com ABNA judge says:  “Even though I normally avoid zombie-themed books (I could not finish Jane Austen with Zombies), I would read this book.”

Buy the book on Amazon


About the Author:

CARL S. PLUMER was born in New York City, holds advanced degrees in writing, and has spent his life surrounded by words. He’s delivered newspapers, worked at a printing press, managed a bookstore, taught writing, wrote for literary magazines, published technical and fiction books, and has always considered himself a writer. His first novel was an Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Quarterfinalist and a National Indie Excellence Award Finalist.


Connect with Carl Plumer:

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/carl.plumer
Facebook Fan page https://www.facebook.com/ZombieEverAftertheBook
Twitter https://twitter.com/carlplumer
Google + https://plus.google.com/+CarlPlumer/posts
Amazon Author page http://www.amazon.com/Carl-S.-Plumer/e/B009BHL84K/
Author Website http://www.carlplumer.com

Book Trailer:
http://youtu.be/4EfwrfWVlxs

***
July Kindle Giveaway is hosted by http://www.freekindlegiveaway.com/ and sponsored by tons of great authors including Carl Plumer. Please check out these other sponsors HERE 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Advertisements
Categories: authors to watch, book feature, zombies

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: