How many of you would read this?

Here’s an Author to Watch! Leona Henry has recently signed a publishing deal for her Epic Fantasy series. Follow Leona’s blog to stay in the loop!

Leona's Blog of Shadows

I just realized I haven’t plugged my book in my own blog so I will remedy this now: My debut novelis going to be published by Realmwalker Publishing Group.

Here is the info from the officialpress release:

The Coin of Liberius, is a dark epic fantasy in the tradition of George R R Martin and R. Scott Bakker, dealing with the collapse of the fictional Lagharian Empire and the consequences of power, corruption, and betrayal, as well as the nature of salvation.Unlike the majority of epic fantasy, the novels are set within a Near-Eastern culture, rooted in the political and cultural elements of the medieval Byzantine, Seljuk and Persian Empires, Turkic-Mongolian shamanism, and the folklore of the Near East.This gives it a unique perspective very different from the more Western European cultural perspective of most epic fantasy, whileproviding an interesting new twist to the highly popular tropes of…

View original post 422 more words

Advertisements
Categories: authors to watch

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “How many of you would read this?

  1. Thank you so much for sharing this my dear!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Counting down the days until the book is released. Can’t wait!

    Like

  3. Love this press release. Makes me want to read the book.

    Liked by 1 person

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: